TOY – Lose My Way

Directed by Joe Morris

‘Lose My Way’ is the third single proper from Seeks favourites TOY, released through Heavenly Recordings on Monday 3rd September 2012.

Released as a 7″, ‘Lose My Way’ features the B-Side ‘Bright White Shimmering Sun’, a live favourite which does not appear on the album.

The track is taken from the forthcoming self-titled debut album, set for release on 10th September with an instore launch at Rough Trade

PRE-ORDER ‘LOSE MY WAY’ 7″ HERE:

PRE-ORDER ‘TOY’ THE ALBUM HERE:

TOY set off on a headline UK tour in October. Tickets are available to buy over HERE:

Fri 19 Oct: Sheffield, Plug
Sat 20 Oct: Birmingham, HMV Temple
Sun 21 Oct: Sŵn Festival, Cardiff
Tues 23 Oct: Norwich, Waterfront Studio
Wed 24 Oct: London, Heaven
Thurs 25 Oct: Southampton, Talking Heads
Sat 27 Oct: Brighton, Green Door Store
Sun 28 Oct: Manchester, Ruby Lounge
Mon 29 Oct: Newcastle, Cluny
Tues 30 Oct: Glasgow, Sleazy’s

TOY – ‘When I Went Back’ for Topman Ctrl

To celebrate Toy’s second release in the shape of Motoring on Heavenly  Topman Ctrl have released their 3rd live session track recorded at Edwyn Collins studio last month.

You can also sign up for a free two track download courtesy of the good folk over at Heavenly, just click here… http://zaphod.uk.vvhp.net/vvreg/6439-188806

Tonight, Toy play XOYO! Tickets here http://www.wegottickets.com/event/160986

TOY – ‘Motoring’ (Topman Ctrl Live Session)

Rich Seeks posted the new promo for TOY‘s latest single ‘Motoring’ last week.

Now check out this lovely live session from the good people at Topman Ctrl recorded with the band at Edwyn Collins’ legendary North London hub West Heath Yard Studios.

Read more…